I never trust a dog to watch my food... And I like to use to the word "dude" As a noun, or an adverb, or an adjective

Har kollat på Camp Rock 2 Final Jam såhär på eftermiddagen.. Vet inte vad jag ska tycka faktiskt. Men ett par riktigt sköna låtar var det iallafall :D
"Introducing me" är skön men dock helt störd xD haha det är en bit av den som jag har som rubrik




Like fire and rain
(Like fire and rain)
You can drive me insane
(You can drive me insane)

But I can't stay mad at you for anything

We're Venus and Mars
(We're Venus and Mars)
We're like different stars
(Like different stars)

But you're the harmony to every song I sing
And I wouldn't change a thing

When I'm yes, she's no

When I hold on, he just lets go




Come grab your guitar, sit by the fire
'Cause we all need a song when we're weary and tired
We'll sit here together and sing it out loud

This is our song, that's all that matters
'Cause we all belong right here together
There's nothing better than singing along
This is our summer, this is our song
This is our song


I know it's simple, yeah
But it's worked right up until now
'Cause up till now, yeah
Every day's been like a dream world, oh
But now you're not just in my head, oh no

When we remember different summers
It's like tossing your heart to see where it lands
Heads is easy
Tails is harder to plan
If we're starting all over again and again and again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0